Coaches Directory

Contact List

FALL 

FALL SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Varsity Football Phillip Ferrigno ferrignop@sfusd.edu
Frosh/Soph Football Andre Walker Thomas dreatthetop@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball Vince Tang tangv@sfusd.edu
Girls JV Volleyball Mattie Palega palega.mattie@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Golf Steve Robinson srucity@hotmail.com
Cross Country Daniel Gray dangraysf@sbcglobal.net
Girls Varsity Tennis Darryl Fong 914six@gmail.com
Cheer Susan Kenney kenneys@sfusd.edu

WINTER 

WINTER SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Boys Varsity Basketball Carl Jacobs c_k714@hotmail.com
Boys Frosh/Soph Basketball Tim Won wont@sfusd.edu
Girls Varsity Basketball Jason Lee jasonlee4ccu@gmail.com
Girls JV Basketball Alex Wong wonga4@sfusd.edu
Boys Varsity Soccer Joey Almeida coachalmeida83@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Soccer Kenyatta Scott scottk@sfusd.edu
Wrestling Vittorio Anastasio vito@sfelite.org
Cheer Susan Kenney kenneys@sfusd.edu

SPRING

SPRING SPORTS COACH EMAIL
Boys Varsity Baseball James Burke burkej3@sfusd.edu
Boys Frosh/Soph Baseball Marc Villa mvilla24@aol.com
Girls Varsity Softball John Segale sfc415@aol.com
Track Kevin Doherty dohertyk1@sfusd.edu
Swimming Ethan Hoang ethan4hoang@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Flag Football Don Harris donharrisd3@sfusd.edu
Boys Varsity Golf Steve Robinson srucity@hotmail.com
Boys Varsity Volleyball Vince Tang tangv@sfusd.edu
Fencing Al Carter xcelfencing@gmail.com
Badminton Joey Chen jaeychen@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Tennis Darryl Fong 914six@gmail.com

 

Principal Shari Balisi Manalang manalangs@sfusd.edu
Athletic Director Kevin Grayson graysonk@sfusd.edu
Athletic Trainer Elise Hammond hammonde@orthosurg.ucsf.edu