Overview

  • Track Season begins on Tuesday February 18, 2020.
  • Practices will take place after school starting at 3:35pm in the Upper Yard.
  • MANDATORY WEIGH INS on Thursday February 27, 2020 at 3:35pm. Meet in the PE Hallway.

Coaches

Track Meet Schedule


Date: Thursday 3/12/2020

  • Opponent: Aptos
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Date: Thursday 3/19/2020

  • Opponent: Presidio
  • Location: Lowell High School
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Date: Thursday 3/26/2020

  • Opponent: Lawton
  • Location: Lowell High School
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Date: Tuesday 4/7/2020 **Jump Meet**

  • Opponent: Presidio 
  • Location: Presidio Middle School
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Date: Thursday 4/9/2020

  • Opponent: Hoover
  • Location: Lincoln High School
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Date: Friday 4/17/2020

  • Opponent: Alice Fong Yu
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:30pm
  • Dismissal Time: 2:20pm

Monday 4/27/2020

  • All-City Trials
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:00pm
  • Dismissal Time: 1:45pm

Tuesday 4/28/2020

  • All-City Trials
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:00pm
  • Dismissal Time: 1:45pm

Wednesday 4/29/2020

  • All-City Trials
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:00pm
  • Dismissal Time: 1:45pm

Friday 5/1/2020

  • All-City Finals
  • Location: Kezar Stadium
  • Time: 3:00pm
  • Dismissal Time: 1:30pm