PTA Officers and Chairs for 2021-2022

Executive Board

President Peter Nichol pnichol@cispta.org
Executive Vice President Kelly Ng kelly.ng@cispta.org
VP of School Events Le Thai le.thai@cispta.org
VP of Fundraising Lindy Shen lindy.shen@cispta.org
VP of Communications Mona Chang mona.kar-yung.chang@cispta.org
Secretary Yajun Wang yajun.wang@cispta.org
Treasurer Jeff Cluett treasurer@cispta.org
Financial Secretary Joanne Kwan joanne.kwan@cispta.org
Auditor Irene Li irene@cispta.org
Historian Kihlon Golden kihlon.golden@cispta.org
Parliamentarian Megan Lewis megan.lewis@cispta.org
Principal Wendy Cheong cheongw@sfusd.edu
Teacher Representatives Bobby Dulai
Julianne Zhu
dulaib@sfusd.edu
zhuj2@sfusd.edu

Committee Chairs

Legislative Chair Courtney Young-Law courtney@cispta.org
PTA Membership Chair Jenin Fong jenin.fong@cispta.org
Arts Committee Chair Jennifer Wofford jennifer.wofford@cispta.org
Beautification, Gardening and Grounds Committee Chair Nick Verdoia nick.verdoia@gmail.com
Technology Committee Chair Thomas Stromberg thomas@cispta.org
Webmaster Jenny Au jenny.au@cispta.org

Questions?

If you have any questions or would like to know more about CIS PTA leadership opportunities, please email Peter Nichol (pnichol@cispta.org)