Students

Elementary Teachers

Kindergarten

Michelle Tam - tamm1@sfusd.edu

Grecia Haigwood - haigwoodg@sfusd.edu

Jennifer Ryning - ryningj@sfusd.edu

 

1st Grade

Stephanie Wong - wongs18@sfusd.edu

Edna Wong - wonge@sfsud.edu

Debra Netkin - netkind@sfusd.edu

 

 

 

2nd Grade

Amy Tigerman - tigermana@sfusd.edu

Jacqueline Shim - shimj@sfusd.edu

Jenny Franklin - franklinj1@sfusd.edu

 

 

3rd Grade

Nicole Cariaso - leen@sfusd.edu

Namita Banga - bangan@sfusd.edu

Dan Sobel - sobeld@sfusd.edu

 

4th Grade

Shoshauna Burdman - burdmans@sfusd.edu

Steve Lavezzo - lavezzos@sfusd.edu

 

5th Grade

Dr. Yvette Fagan - fagany@sfusd.edu

Sean Chizeck - chizeks@sfusd.edu