Registry List for 2021-2022 School Year

Posted on

Find the 2021-2022 school Registry List below or use the Registry List.

Registry Room Teacher Teacher Email Counselor Counselor Email
2201 336 Ambrose AmbroseM@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2202 76 Chan, J chanj13@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2203 334 Cernuto CernutoM@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2204 133 Williams williamss1@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2205 114 Cole ColeL1@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2206 S203 De La Riarte DeLaRiarteS@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2207 256 Simon SIMONA1@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2208 259 Hanlon HanlonE1@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2209 271 Chu ChuC5@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2210 211 Henares HenaresN@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2211 W110 Lombardi lombardij@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2212 Gym Hosoda HosodaC@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2213 238 Klein KleinA@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2214 273 Liu LiuK@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2215 236 Michels MichelsA@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2216 S205 Wong WongS2@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2217 W102 Okada OKADAN@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2218 230 Furey fureym@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2219 137 Ritter RitterB@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2220 S106 Welch welchj@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2301 S108 Franklin franklink@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2302 W107 Liang LiangJ4@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2303 142 Torres torresa@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2304 134 Galang Galang-McMahonL1@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2305 333 Trimble TrimbleM@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2306 231 Petrini petrinik@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2307 260 Centers centerst@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2308 255 Lubenow LubenowK@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2309 70 Chan, J. chanj2@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2310 244 Worth WorthJ@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2311 W104 Barton bartonm@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2312 335 Marten MartenB@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2313 217B Magsanay MagsanayM@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2314 270 Cheng chenga2@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2315 218 Komlos KomlosL@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2316 239 West westk@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2317 337 Chan, R chanr@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2318 272 Arnold ArnoldK@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2319 S01 Reller RellerE@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2320 S104 Tran TranR1@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2401 135 Bajet BajetL@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2402 139 Carney carneys@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2403 339 Cho choa@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2404 233 Sekis Sutilovic sutilovicsekisa@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2405 W108 Danforth DanforthB@sfusd.edu Fong, C fongc3@sfusd.edu
2406 W112 Ferrey ferreyc@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2407 338 Grice Jr gricel@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M aguirrem1@sfusd.edu
2408 75 Gersten (Janssen) gerstenc@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2409 136 Moffitt MoffittJ@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2410 253 Lin LinS@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2411 Dance Studio Jones jonesw@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2412 141 Mitchell MitchellK@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2413 146 Moses mosesj@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2414 140 Park ParkC@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2415 212 Shimmon ShimmonS@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2416 258 Sinn SinnW@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2417 257 Ungar UngarM@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2418 W111 Inoie-Vanasupa   Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2419 S204 Yu YuS@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2420 W02 Zhang ZhangN@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2501 261 Laureyns LaureynsS@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2502 S202 Cooley CooleyB@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2503 241 Killpack KillpackA@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2504 254 Chassagne chassagnek@sfusd.edu Latif latifa@sfusd.edu
2505 220 Marshall marshallr@sfusd.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2506 219 Samayoa cssamayoa@usfca.edu Wilson wilsona4@sfusd.edu
2507 W01 Geren gerent@sfusd.edu FongC fongc3@sfusd.edu
2508 4 Lopez LopezJ1@sfusd.edu FongC fongc3@sfusd.edu
2509 216 Gaver GaverC@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2510 214 Villanuvea villanuevac1@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2511 215 Kent kenta@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2512 274 Statmore StatmoreE@sfusd.edu Garcia garciaI1@sfusd.edu
2513 275 Chan chant1@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2514 263 Knight knighti@sfusd.edu Kazarian kazariand@sfusd.edu
2515 340 Li LiE@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2516 251 Nghe NgheH@sfusd.edu Frazier frazierj@sfusd.edu
2517 110/S.S. Theater Sullivan timwsullivan@gmail.com Aguirre, M AguirreM1@sfusd.edu
2518 235 Robinson RobinsonF1@sfusd.edu Aguirre, M AguirreM1@sfusd.edu
2519 W104 Billingsly-Ballbe billingslyc@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu
2520 W109 Martinez MartinezM6@sfusd.edu Maloney maloneyc@sfusd.edu