3-5 Resources

How to Log onto google classroom

Spanish Directions

Google Classroom Teacher Codes

How to log onto google classroom and email a teacher click the following link:

Classroom

Google classroom access codes will be available and posted by the end of the day August 13th

 

3-5 SDC

Christina Shak 

shakc@sfusd.edu 

hk55emi

3rd Spanish

Tara Lucia

taraschaeffer2.0@gmail.com

paizodt

3rd Spanish

Karen (Rolph) Morales 

rolphk@sfusd.edu

 

3rd English

Santina Delligatta

DelligattaS@sfusd.edu 

cryhav7

4th/5th Spanish

Izzy Hendry (Hendry) 

hendryi@sfusd.edu

cw4knvd

4th Spanish

Griselda Ramirez 

ramirezg1@sfusd.edu 

 

4th English

Salena Sikand 

sikands@sfusd.edu

kc2ddwz

5th English

Presly Mellor 

mellorp@sfusd.edu 

ubmg7y7

5th Spanish

Christina Conchola

ccanchola001@gmail.com