Middle School Resources

How to Log onto google classroom

Spanish Directions

Google Classroom Teacher Codes

How to log into google classroom and email parents info click the following link:

Classroom

Google classroom access codes will be available and posted by the end of the day August 13th

 

6th ELA/SS

Alejandra Chavez 

chaveza2@sfusd.edu 

Advisory: knwuvua

6 Social Studies: rj2ehkm
6 English: 5mxaljl

6th Math/Science

Nidhi Patel

pateln@sfusd.edu

Advisory: rfnzll2

Math - czu7mc7

Science- vzi5qvh

 

7th/8th ELA

Alex Ochoa 

 

ochoaa@sfusd.edu 

Advisory: syy2w24

7A: dq6mhh3x

7B: 3eoxx5j

8A: 2ipwsnb

8B: nphqo4s


 

7/8th SS

Jonathan Chuang 

chuangj@sfusd.edu

 

Mr. Chuang’s Advisory:j7fbouz

P1 Social Studies 7A: wm662ha

P2 Social Studies 7B: a2u4zzk

P3 Social Studies 8A:ibq22os

P5 Social Studies 8B:7p5lki7

Class Website:

https://sites.google.com/a/sfusd.edu/mr-chuang-s-class/

7th/8th Math

Amanda Shaffner

shaffnera@sfusd.edu 

Shaffner Advisory - ut7emyj

 

Math 7A - n4emtqh

 

Math 7B - o3g4hyq

 

Math 8A - vyfbklx

 

Math 8B - 3ns7s5f

7th/8th Science

Ryan Ward

wardr@sfusd.edu

Advisory: ok4i375

Science: 7A dsdfv7o

Science: 7B pac6ucy

Science: 8A 5kdpgf7

Science: 8B bug5hy7

6-8 PE

Harlin Tam

tamh@sfusd.edu 

8A: l6wfwv3

8B: urm2q5v

7A: 7r56jb3

7B: s36gqo3

6A: 4cxhnfw

6B: y33y2be


 

 

 

6-8 RSP

Dennis Devries 

devriesd@sfusd.edu 

Study skills: 2s6supk

ARTIF English

Helen Youn

younk@sfusd.edu

 

ARTIF Middle

Karla Leon-Guerrero

leon-guerrerok@sfusd.edu

wb6vuo4

Technology

Eleni Kalligeros

kalligerose@sfusd.edu

Computer Science: chguh2f

Advisory (6thGrade): rfnzll2

MS Counselor

Pamela Stein

steinp@sfusd.edu 

Advisory: ky3e6rn

Counseling: kqfambp

Librarian

Saralee Loredo

loredos@sfusd.edu

 

Librarian

Abby Woodworth

woodwortha@sfusd.edu

 

Taiko

Bruce Ghent

ghentb@sfusd.edu