Middle School Resources

How to Log onto google classroom

Spanish Directions

Classroom Teachers

How to log into google classroom and email parents info click the following link:

Classroom

 

 

6th ELA/SS

Alejandra Chavez 

chaveza2@sfusd.edu 

 

6th Math/Science

Nidhi Patel

pateln@sfusd.edu

 

 

7th/8th ELA

Alex Ochoa 

 

ochoaa@sfusd.edu 

 


 

7/8th SS

Jonathan Chuang 

chuangj@sfusd.edu

 

 

Class Website:

https://sites.google.com/a/sfusd.edu/mr-chuang-s-class/

7th/8th Math

Amanda Shaffner

shaffnera@sfusd.edu 

 

7th/8th Science

Ryan Ward

wardr@sfusd.edu

 

6-8 PE

Harlin Tam

tamh@sfusd.edu 

 


 

 

 

6-8 RSP

Dennis Devries 

devriesd@sfusd.edu 

 

ARTIF English

Helen Youn

younk@sfusd.edu

 

ARTIF Middle

Karla Leon-Guerrero

leon-guerrerok@sfusd.edu

 

Technology

Eleni Kalligeros

kalligerose@sfusd.edu

 

 

Librarian

Saralee Loredo

loredos@sfusd.edu

 

Librarian

Abby Woodworth

woodwortha@sfusd.edu

 

Taiko

Bruce Ghent

ghentb@sfusd.edu