PreK-2 resources

How to Log onto google classroom

Spanish Directions

Classroom Teachers

How to log onto Google classroom and email a teacher click the following link:

Classroom

 

Pre-K

Cynthia Vazquez 

vazquezc@sfusd.edu

 

Pre-K

Winnie Mai

maiw@sfusd.edu

 

Kinder Spanish 

Maricela Santos

santosm1@sfusd.edu

 

Kinder Spanish 

Claudia Granucci 

granuccic@sfusd.edu

 

Kinder English

Jordan Davis 

davisj4@sfusd.edu

 

1st Spanish

Emma Zevin

zevine@sfusd.edu

 

1st Spanish

Pablo Jimenez

el.espiritu.bailarin@gmail.com

 

1st English

Kelly Eastman 

eastmank@sfusd.edu

 

2nd Spanish

Elba Montoya

elbam.montoya@gmail.com

 

2nd Spanish

Angelina Chavarria 

chavarriaa@sfusd.edu 

 

2nd English

April Diaz 

diaza2@sfusd.edu

 

1-3 SDC

Hannah Hughes

hhughes@ps236.org

 
 

K-5 PE

Derik Dulin 

dulind@sfusd.edu

 

K-5 Art Teacher

Elizabeth KanarekIg6kf7i

kanareke@sfusd.edu