PreK-2 resources

How to Log onto google classroom

Spanish Directions

Google Classroom Teacher Codes

How to log onto Google classroom and email a teacher click the following link:

Classroom

 

Pre-K

Cynthia Vazquez 

vazquezc@sfusd.edu

zc6i56x

Pre-K

Winnie Mai

maiw@sfusd.edu

ekiroi7

Kinder Spanish 

Maricela Santos

santosm1@sfusd.edu

njx2jxz

Kinder Spanish 

Claudia Granucci 

granuccic@sfusd.edu

qrib7gh

Kinder English

Jordan Davis 

davisj4@sfusd.edu

3wzibik

1st Spanish

Emma Zevin

zevine@sfusd.edu

wxvxaif

1st Spanish

Pablo Jimenez

el.espiritu.bailarin@gmail.com

 

1st English

Kelly Eastman 

eastmank@sfusd.edu

kqfambp

2nd Spanish

Elba Montoya

elbam.montoya@gmail.com

 

2nd Spanish

Angelina Chavarria 

chavarriaa@sfusd.edu 

d74h3a3

2nd English

April Diaz 

diaza2@sfusd.edu

wwgopuk

1-3 SDC

Hannah Hughes

hhughes@ps236.org

 
 

K-5 PE

Derik Dulin 

dulind@sfusd.edu

 

K-5 Art Teacher

Elizabeth Kanarek

kanareke@sfusd.edu