Online Learning Program Teachers

Teachers

First Name Last Name Grade Level Email Address
Susie Siegal TK/K siegals1@sfusd.edu
Katrina B. Fagaragan TK/K fagaragank@sfusd.edu
Julie Goot 1st gootj@sfusd.edu
Nia Ross 1st rossn@sfusd.edu
Yesenia Truitt 1st  
Andrew S. Rothman 2nd rothmana@sfusd.edu
Lily Mok 2nd  
Bea Domingo 2nd domingob@sfusd.edu
Christina Pei Lei Wang 3rd  
Kimberly O'Connor 3rd oconnork1@sfusd.edu
Barbara Velarde Steines 4th velarde-steinesb@sfusd.edu
Michelle Gee Yun Lee 5th  
Malin Ramirez 5th  
Xander Piper 6th piperx@sfusd.edu
Laurenn Wenstrom 6th  
Zoe Spielvogel 7th/8th spielvogelz@sfusd.edu
Stu Jernigan 7th/8th jernigand@sfusd.edu