PTA Officers and Chairs for 2019-2020


President Elizabeth Di Cristofaro
Executive Vice President Judy Miu
VP of School Events Mona Chang
VP of Fundraising Charlie Gregg
VP of Communications Kihlon Golden
Secretary Stephanie Tang
Treasurer Jake Donham
Financial Secretary Wendy Chow
Auditor Megan McCarthy
Historian Nori Yatsunami Tong
Parliamentarian Dallas Stromberg
Principal Wendy Cheong
Teacher Representative (Grades K - 2nd) Stella Lau
Teacher Representative (Grades 3rd - 5th) Jessica Tse


Arts Committee Chair Kelly Ng
Beautification, Gardening and Grounds Committee Chair Yajun Wang
Legislative Chair Jennifer Wofford
PTA Membership Chair Helen Zee
Technology Committee Chair Jana Thompson


If you have any questions or would like to know more about CIS PTA leadership opportunities, please email Elizabeth Di Cristofaro (