PTA Officers and Chairs for 2020-2021

Executive Board

President Peter Nichol peter.nichol@cispta.org
Executive Vice President Jana Thompson jana.thompson@cispta.org
VP of School Events Mona Chang mona.kar-yung.chang@cispta.org
VP of Fundraising Elizabeth Di Cristofaro elizabeth.dicristofaro@cispta.org
VP of Communications Kihlon Golden kihlon.golden@cispta.org
Secretary Yajun Wang yajun.wang@cispta.org
Treasurer Joanne Kwan/Carrie Szeto joanne.kwam@gmail.com
carszeto@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Joanne Kwan/Carrie Szeto joanne.kwam@gmail.com
carszeto@yahoo.com
Auditor Irene Li silverbells28@gmail.com
Historian Nori Yatsunami Tong nori.yatsunami.tong@cispta.org
Parliamentarian Open  
Principal Wendy Cheong cheongw@sfusd.edu
Teacher Representatives Bobby Dulai
Stella Lau
Julianne Zhu
Dulaib@sfusd.edu
laus1@cispta.org
zhuj2@sfusd.edu

Committee Chairs

Legislative Chair Courtney Young-Law courtney-young@gmail.com
PTA Membership Chair Helen Zee helen.zee@cispta.org
Arts Committee Chair Kelly Ng kelly.ng@cispta.org
Beautification, Gardening and Grounds Committee Chair Jennifer Wofford jennifer.wofford@cispta.org
Technology Committee Chair Thomas Stromberg thomas@stromberg.org

Questions?

If you have any questions or would like to know more about CIS PTA leadership opportunities, please email Peter Nichol (peter.nichol@cispta.org)