Coaches

Coaches

If your student(s) is interested in playing a sport, please contact the appropriate coach

Fall Sports

Sport

Coaches

Contact Info

Baseball

Ruben Urbina

urbinar@sfusd.edu

Softball

Amanda Gallagher

Che Heron

gallaghera@sfusd.edu

Cheheron@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Ronnell Clayton

Matt Cost

ronjclayy@yahoo.com

mcost58@yahoo.com

Girls Basketball

Annicia Jones

Luther Cuffy

jonesa3@sfusd.edu

cuffyl@sfusd.edu

Winter Sports

Sport

Coaches

Contact Info

Boys Soccer

Carlos Paz

Che Heron

pazc@sfusd.edu

cheheron@gmail.com

Girls Soccer

Annicia Jones

Jose Guevara

jonesa3@sfusd.edu

guevaraj@sfusd.edu

Girls Volleyball

Amanda Gallagher

gallaghera@sfusd.edu

Spring Sports

Sport

Coaches

Contact Info

Track

Amanda Gallagher

gallaghera@sfusd.edu

Interested in Becoming a Coach?

All prospective coaches, whether certificated on staff or not, must complete the process outlined in the Coach New Hire Procedures. This process includes completing the following forms:

  • Coach Application
  • Approval Letter
  • Background Check Form
  • I-9 Form
  • Acknowledgement of Child Abuse Reporting Requirements
  • Code of Ethics for Coaches