Staff Directory

Ida B Staff Directory

Main Office

Katie Pringle (Principal)  pringlec@sfusd.edu           see video

Eric Cuneo (Assistant Principal) cuneoe@sfusd.edu           see video

Carolyn Hartigan (Head Counselor) hartiganc@sfusd.edu          see video

Allison Martinez (Head Counselor) martineza1@sfusd.edu          see video

Kelly Chen (Secretary) cheny2@sfusd.edu                                                                               

Edd Rustrian (Registrar) rustriane@sfusd.edu          see video

Vherny Rustrian (Attendance) rustrianv@sfusd.edu          see video

 

English Language Arts

Jennifer Gordon (English and Special Education) gordonj@sfusd.edu          see video

Liam Hennessy (English) hennessyl@sfusd.edu

Janet Hobson (English) hobsonj@sfusd.edu          see video

Sarah Mattison (English) mattisons@sfusd.edu          see video

 

Math and Science

Heidi Langius (Geometry and Computer) langiush@sfusd.edu          see video

Jonathan Lockett (Algebra) lockettj@sfusd.edu

Augustin Socarras (Biology and Chemistry) socarrasa@sfusd.edu          see video

David Stephens (Math and Special Education) stephensd@sfusd.edu          see video

 

Social Studies

Gisella (Ms. G) Ramirez (Social Studies) ramirezm@sfusd.edu          see video

Christopher Lawton (Social Studies) lawtonc@sfusd.edu          see video

 

Physical Education, Spanish, Art, Library

James Burke (Physical Education and Health)  burkej3@sfusd.edu          see video

Renee Olivas (Spanish) olivasr@sfusd.edu           see video

Jessica Sandoval (Art) sandovalj@sfusd.edu           see video

 

Culinary

Debbie Guardado (Kitchen) guardadod@sfusd.edu          see video

Mariah Hasson (Kitchen) mhasson@ymcasf.org.         see video

 

Para-Educators

Carmen Bonilla-Garth bonillagarthc@sfusd.edu

Jerroyn Collins collinsj1@sfusd.edu

Veronica Fulbright fulbrightv@sfusd.edu                                       see video

Jordan Jennings jenningsj@sfusd.edu

 

Wellness and After-School

Kimberlynn Acevedo (Work Based Learning Coordinator) acevedok@sfusd.edu            see video 

Idil Arpaci (Nurse) arpacii@sfusd.edu          see video

Cesar Dominguez (CHOW) dominguezc@sfusd.edu

Naomi Forsberg (Social Worker) ForsbergN@sfusd.edu          see video

Hau-Gutierrez, Nasheli  (10,000 Degrees) haugutierrezn@x.sfusd.edu

Jose Jimenez (10,000 Degrees) jimenezj2@sfusd.edu          see video

Alexis King-Gallman (Wellness Coordinator) king-gallmana@sfusd.edu          see video

Staci La Fortune (RAMS Therapist) Stacilafortune@ramsinc.org          see video

Darryl Mack (College Ambassador) mackd@sfusd.edu          

Nureldin Maslu-Lozoya (ASP Academic Co-ordinator) maslu-lozoyan@sfusd.edu          see video

Karen Orellana (College Ambassador) orellanak@sfusd.edu         see video

Ruben Uribe (After School Coordinator) ruribe@ymcasf.org          see video