Classroom Teachers

Introduction

Ulloa Kindergarten Team

Room 6

Carolyn Woo

GE/English

wooc@sfusd.edu

Room  7

Hannah Liu

Cantonese Biliteracy

Liuh@sfusd.edu

Room 10

Alyson Lao

GE/English

laoa@sfusd.edu

Room 11

Jennifer Suen

GE/English

suenj@sfusd.edu

 

Ulloa First Grade Team

Room 1

Edna Gee

GE/English

geee1@sfusd.edu

Room  2

Faith Lau

Cantonese Biliteracy

lauf@sfusd.edu

Room 3

Lorissa Wang

GE/English

wangl2@sfusd.edu

Room 12

Kitty Jiang

GE/English

jiangk@sfusd.edu

 

Ulloa Second Grade Team

Room 4

Margie Yu

Cantonese Biliteracy

yum@sfusd.edu

Room  5

Ben Law

GE/English

lawb@sfusd.edu

Room 13

Elvira Walden

GE/English

waldene1@sfusd.edu

Room 17

David Chang (Fall)

GE/English

changd@sfusd.edu

Room 17

Donald Francis (Spring)

GE/English

 

 

Ulloa Third Grade Team

Room 21

Anni Wen

GE/English

wena1@sfusd.edu

Room  39

Elizabeth Lee

Cantonese Biliteracy

leee6@sfusd.edu

Room 40

Adrienne Nim 

GE/English

nima2@sfusd.edu

Room 41

Erin Fong

GE/English

fonge@sfusd.edu

 

Ulloa Fourth Grade Team

Room  22

Judy Cheng

Cantonese Biliteracy

chengj@sfusd.edu

Room  33

Ralph Baluyut

GE/English

baluyutr@sfusd.edu

Room  34

Christine Chai

GE/English

chaic@sfusd.edu

Room  105

Taylor Lee

GE/English

leet2@sfusd.edu

 

Ulloa Fifth Grade Team

Room  101

Kristy Fong

GE/English

fongk3@sfusd.edu

Room  102

Michael Lee

GE/English

leem4@sfusd.edu

Room  103

Juli Youm

GE/English

youmj2@sfusd.edu

Room  104

Karen Yu

Cantonese Biliteracy

YuK2@sfusd.edu

This page was last updated on July 28, 2023