Administration 2020

Administration

 “I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.” - Maya Angelou, poet and civil rights activist

 "A leader is best when people barely know he exists, when his work is done, his aim fulfilled, they will say: we did it ourselves." - Lao Tzu, Chinese philosopher 

John Schlauraff  Principal schlauraffj@sfusd.edu 
Paul Fan Assistant Principal fanp@sfusd.edu 
Erin Lynch Assistant Principal lynche@sfusd.edu 
Ed Marquez Assistant Principal marqueze@sfusd.edu 

Administrative Assistants

Our office administrative assistants are the heart and soul of Washington, serving our whole school community every day. Their professionalism and attention to detail make this school run smoothly. We are forever appreciative of their true Eagles spirit!

Susie Lee  Attendance Office Secretary  lees1@sfusd.edu
Alice Darlene Miller Principal's Secretary MillerA5@sfusd.edu
Elizabeth (Liz) Perez Main Office Secretary PerezE1@sfusd.edu
Jacqueline (Jackie) Yeung Registrar & Counseling Office Secretary  yeungj1@sfusd.edu 
Connie Yan Budget  yanc1@sfusd.edu