Staff Roster

Staff Roster

Bryant Elementary K-5 Staff 

Name

Position

Contact

Ms. Laura

Principal

juarezl@sfusd.edu

Ms. Stephanie

Office Secretary  valles@sfusd.edu

Ms. Dorothy 

Teacher - Kinder

boehmd@sfusd.edu

Mr. Chris

Teacher - Kinder

johnsonc5@sfusd.edu

Ms. Coles 

Teacher - Grade 1 

colesa@sfusd.edu 

Ms. Ruth 

Teacher - Grade 1 

alvaradobautistar@sfusd.edu

Ms. Nancy

Teacher - Grade 2

yeen1@sfusd.edu 

Ms. Alvarez

Teacher - Grade 2

alvarezj@sfusd.edu

Ms. Erickson

Teacher - Grade 3

ericksonj1@sfusd.edu 

Ms. Chang

Teacher - Grade 3

Loks@sfusd.edu

Ms. Mara

Teacher - Grade 4

brownm8@sfusd.edu

Ms. Sevasti 

Teacher - Grade 4

travloss@sfusd.edu

Mr. Zappala

Teacher - Grade 5

zappalaj@sfusd.edu

Ms. Peters

Teacher - Grade 5

petersn@sfusd.edu

Ms. Andrea

Teacher - ARTIF 

burgassera@sfusd.edu

Ms. Barbara 

Teacher - ARTIF

villanovab@sfusd.edu

Ms. Perlite

Teacher - Literacy Coach

perliteg@sfusd.edu

Ms. Claudia 

Teacher - Librarian

macias-fraserc@sfusd.edu

Ms. Mejilla

Teacher - SPED

mejiar5@sfusd.edu

Mr. Brian

Teacher - IRF

purcellb@sfusd.edu

Ms. Aga 

Speech & Language Pathologist

gorskaa@sfusd.edu

Ms. Brigitte 

Social Worker

knightb@sfusd.edu