Elementary School

Elementary School Teachers

Kindergarten

Michelle Tam - tamm1@sfusd.edu

Grecia Haigwood - haigwoodg@sfusd.edu

Jennifer Ryning - ryningj@sfusd.edu

1st Grade

Stephanie Wong - wongs18@sfusd.edu

Edna Wong - wonge@sfsud.edu

Debra Netkin - netkind@sfusd.edu

2nd Grade

Jacqueline Shim - shimj@sfusd.edu

Becca Beltramo - beltramor@sfusd.edu

Stanly Chen - cheny24@sfusd.edu

3rd Grade

Nicole Cariaso - leen@sfusd.edu

Namita Banga - bangan@sfusd.edu

Dan Sobel - sobeld@sfusd.edu

4th Grade

Shoshauna Burdman - burdmans@sfusd.edu

Steve Lavezzo - lavezzos@sfusd.edu

5th Grade

Liz Tom - tome@sfusd.edu

Dr. Yvette Fagan - fagany@sfusd.edu

K-2 SPED

Lumi Sugazawa-O'Neil (SDC) - sugazawa-oneill@sfusd.edu

3-5 SPED 

Ashley Garber (SDC) - garbera@sfusd.edu

Amanda Tay (RSP) - taya@sfusd.edu

This page was last updated on September 15, 2022