Middle School

Middle School Teachers

Lawerence Rogers (6th, 7th, 8th Grade Physical Education & Athletic Director) - rogersl@sfusd.edu

Heather Wong (6th Grade Math & Science) - wongh2@sfusd.edu

Katrina Tilds (6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - tildsk@sfusd.edu

Marlies Lewis (7th & 8th Grade Math) - lewism@sfusd.edu

Megan Fu (7th & 8th Grade Science) - fum@sfusd.edu

Brendan Skopczynski (7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - skopczynskib@sfusd.edu

Stu Streepy (8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - streepyp@sfusd.edu

Ahdana Azelvandre  (5th - 8th Grade RSP) - azelvandrea@sfusd.edu

Bernadette Angeles  (6th - 8th Grade SDC) - angelesb@sfusd.edu

 

This page was last updated on September 15, 2022