Middle School

Middle School Teachers

Ms. Richard (6th, 7th, 8th Grade Physical Education & Athletic Director) - richardb@sfusd.edu

Ms. Wong (6th Grade Math & Science) - wongh2@sfusd.edu

Ms. Tilds (6th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - tildsk@sfusd.edu

Ms. Lewis (7th & 8th Grade Math) - lewism@sfusd.edu

Mr. Ellingson (7th & 8th Grade Science) - ellingsond@sfusd.edu

Ms. Fung (7th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - fungj@sfusd.edu

Mr. Streepy (8th Grade Language Arts & Social Studies) - streepyp@sfusd.edu

Mr. Alisic (5th - 8th Grade RSP) - alisica@sfusd.edu

Ms. Alicia (6th - 8th Grade SDC- onnigiana@sfusd.edu