Downtown High School Staff Directory

DHS Staff Directory

Main Office  (415) 695-5860 

Office Staff Photophotos of office staff

Todd Williams Principal  williamst2@sfusd.edu

Lara Schmidt Assistant Principal  schmidtl1@sfusd.edu

Julia Sobalvarro Dean of Students  sobalvarroj@sfusd.edu

Jaime Osorno Academic Counselor  osornoj@sfusd.edu

Marilou Santos Secretary  santosm@sfusd.edu

Paul Abulencia Secretary  abulenciap@sfusd.edu

Gigi Hasley Attendance Liaison hasleyg@sfusd.edu

Damani Williams College Ambassador  williamsd8@sfusd.edu


Project Teachers

photos of ACT and GOAL project teachersPhotos of MADE and MARS project teachersPhotos of WALC project teachers

Robert Coverdell ACT  coverdellr@sfusd.edu

Charmaine Shuford ACT shufordc@sfusd.edu

Jay Lee GOAL  leej8@sfusd.edu

Abigail Ruksznis GOAL  ruksznisa@sfusd.edu

Miriam Iglesias MADE  iglesiasm1@sfusd.edu

Blas Herrera MADE  herrerab@sfusd.edu

Blanca Hernandez MARS   hernandezb3@sfusd.edu

Lee Towles MARS  towlesl@sfusd.edu

Catherine Salvin WALC  salvinc@sfusd.edu

Rachelle Urzua WALC  urzuar@sfusd.edu


Instructional Support

Photos of the RSP teachersPhotos of the paras.photos of support staff

Yolanda Cuellar-Hernandez Resource Teacher  cuellar-hernandezy@sfusd.edu

Michael Seretan Resource Teacher  seretanm@sfusd.edu

Sabrina Belara Resource Teacher  belaras@sfusd.edu

Adela Sevilla Paraprofessional sevillaa1@sfusd.edu

Bianca Fernandez Paraprofessional  Fernandezb@sfusd.edu

Raymundo Duron Paraprofessional  duronr@sfusd.edu

Tawnya Dudash Librarian  dudasht@sfusd.edu

Lijia Wang School Psychologist wangl@sfusd.edu

Erin Waddell Instructional Coach waddelle@sfusd.edu


Wellness

Staff photo of Wellness staff members.

Jodi Tsapis Wellness Coordinator  tsapisj@sfusd.edu

Lawrence Festin CHOW  festinl@sfusd.edu

Idil Arpaci Nurse  arpacii@sfusd.edu

Galina Yudovich RAMS Therapist  galinayudovich@ramsinc.org


Community Partners

After school and JVS staff photo

Jorge Solorzano After School Program Coordinator  solorzanoj@x.sfusd.edu

Ash Hyatt JVS Program Coordinator hyatta@x.sfusd.edu

Arsenio Hernandez-O'Gilvie JVS Staff  hernandeza15@x.sfusd.edu

DJ Butler JVS Staff  butlerd@x.sfusd.edu


Support Staff

Support Staff PhotosSafety Team Photos

Sherry Bass Teacher Support

Su Ma Custodian

Ping Li Custodian

Lorraine Bowser Cafeteria Staff

Jessica Valdivia Safety Team valdiviaj@sfusd.edu

Tobias Whitley Safety Team whitleyt1@sfusd.edu