Downtown High School Staff Directory

DHS Staff Directory

Main Office  (415) 695-5860 

 Ellen Wong Principal  wonge2@sfusd.edu

Todd Williams Assistant Principal  williamst2@sfusd.edu

Jaime Osorno Academic Counselor  osornoj@sfusd.edu

Julia Sobalvarro Dean of Students  sobalvarroj@sfusd.edu

Gigi Hasley Attendance Liaison hasleyg@sfusd.edu

Paul Abulencia Secretary  abulenciap@sfusd.edu

Marilou Santos Secretary  santosm@sfusd.edu

Tobias Whitley Safety Team whitleyt1@sfusd.edu

Damani Williams College Ambassador  williamsd8@sfusd.edu

Project Teachers

Robert Coverdell ACT  coverdellr@sfusd.edu

Charmaine Shuford ACT shufordc@sfusd.edu

Jay Lee GOAL  leej8@sfusd.edu

Abigail Ruksznis GOAL  ruksznisa@sfusd.edu

Miriam Iglesias MADE  iglesiasm1@sfusd.edu

Blas Herrera MADE  herrerab@sfusd.edu

Lindsay Turner MARS   turnerl@sfusd.edu

Lee Towles MARS  towlesl@sfusd.edu

Catherine Salvin WALC  salvinc@sfusd.edu

Rachelle Urzua WALC  urzuar@sfusd.edu

Instructional Support

Yolanda Cuellar-Hernandez Resource Teacher  cuellar-hernandezy@sfusd.edu

Michael Seretan Resource Teacher  seretanm@sfusd.edu

Sabrina Belara Resource Teacher  belaras@sfusd.edu

Tawnya Dudash Librarian  dudasht@sfusd.edu

Erin Waddell Instructional Coach waddelle@sfusd.edu

Francisco DeSena Paraprofessional  desenaf@sfusd.edu

Bianca Fernandez Paraprofessional  Fernandezb@sfusd.edu

Raymundo Duron Paraprofessional  duronr@sfusd.edu

Wellness

Jodi Tsapis Wellness Coordinator  tsapisj@sfusd.edu

Lawrence Festin CHOW  festinl@sfusd.edu

Idil Arpaci Nurse  arpacii@sfusd.edu

Em Kane RAMS Therapist  emkane@ramsinc.org

Community Partners

Arsenio Hernandez-O'Gilvie JVS Staff  ahernandez@jvs.org

Tone Moreno JVS Staff tmoreno@jvs.org

Jorge Solorzano After School Program Coordinator  jsolorzano@ymcasf.org

Support Staff

Lorraine Bowser Cafeteria Staff

Ping Li Custodian

Su Ma Custodian