Staff Directory

Guadalupe Staff

Guadalupe Staff 2019

 

Staff Directory

Main Office:

Maria Luz Agudelo (Principal) - agudelom@sfusd.edu 

Thomas Graven (Vice Principal) - gravent@sfusd.edu

Nancy Folauoo (Secretary) - folauoon@sfusd.edu

Lien On - (EED Secretary) - onl@sfusd.edu

Mei Yu (Student Advisor) - meiyu@sfusd.edu

Yanira Curry (Student Advisor) - curryy@sfusd.edu

 

Kindergarten Teachers:

JoElle Tidwell (Room 1) - TidwellJ@sfusd.edu

Chandra Yee Gonzales (Room 2) - gonzalesc@sfusd.edu

Elena Zamora (Room 3) - zamorae@sfusd.edu

Amaia Melus Regidora (Room 4) - Spanish Bilingual - melusregidora@sfusd.edu 

 

First Grade:

Ariana Saucedo (Room 5B) - Spanish Bilingual - saucedod@sfusd.edu

Kristy Feibus (Room 18) - Feibusk@sfusd.edu

Isabelle Schildknecht (Room 21) - schildknechti@sfusd.edu

 

Second Grade:

McKenna Bernosky (Room 11) - bernoskym@sfusd.edu

Will Federico (Room 12) - federicow@sfusd.edu

Lidia Trespalacios Gonzalez (Room 13) - Spanish Bilingual - trespalaciosgonzalez@sfusd.edu

 

Third Grade:

Sang Yeon Lee (Room 6) - lees4@sfusd.edu 

Ana Celia Garcia (Room 7) - Spanish Bilingual - GarciaA3@sfusd.edu

David Gerbic (Room 20) - gerbicd@sfusd.edu

 

Fourth Grade:

Gleidys Hoyos (Room 14) - hoyosg@sfusd.edu

Carrie Goldberg (Room 22) - goldbergc@sfusd.edu

 

Fifth Grade: 

Clare Dreyfus (Room 15) - dreyfusc@sfusd.edu

Ashley Herrera (Room 16) - herreraa@sfusd.edu

 

Support Staff:

Christiane Brossi (Room 10) - Curriculum and Technology Integrator - BrossiC@sfusd.edu

Marcia Bowdish (Room C14) - Resource Specialist - bowdishm@sfusd.edu

Catherine Lewis (Room C17) - IRF - lewisc1@sfusd.edu 

Laurie Murdock (Room C17) - Literacy Coach - murdockl@sfusd.edu 

Ann Savoie (Library MTR) - Teacher Librarian - savoiea@sfusd.edu

Linda Guitron (Library W) - Teacher Librarian - guitronl@sfusd.edu

Maggie Furey (Room C17) - School Social Worker - fureym2@sfusd.edu

Isella Vite-Aguello - School Psychologist - vite-aguelloi@sfusd.edu

Roxanne Huie - Speech Therapist - huier@sfusd.edu

Seaton Ng - Occupational Therapist - ngs@sfusd.edu 

Christopher Telles - Physical Education Coach - tellesc@sfusd.edu 

School Nurse - Vanessa Rebecchi R.N. - rebecchiv@sfusd.edu

Sylvia Mena and Joung Sawyer - SPED Paras

Coach Joe - Gallopers After School Coordinator

Curlena Wilson - Cafeteria

On San Su - Custodian

Lisa Tang - Custodian