Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Main Office:

Maria Luz Agudelo (Principal) - agudelom@sfusd.edu 

Dalton Miranda (Vice Principal) - mirandad@sfusd.edu

Nancy Folauoo (Secretary) - folauoon@sfusd.edu

Lien On - (EED Secretary) - onl@sfusd.edu

Mei Yu (Student Advisor) - meiyu@sfusd.edu

Yanira Curry (Student Advisor) - curryy@sfusd.edu

Maria Navarro (Literacy Paraprofessional) - navarrom1@sfusd.edu

 

Kindergarten Teachers:

Chandra Yee Gonzales (Room 2) - gonzalesc@sfusd.edu

Elena Zamora (Room 3) - zamorae@sfusd.edu

Amaia Melus Regidor (Room 4) - Spanish Bilingual - melusregidora@sfusd.edu 

 

First Grade:

Ariana Saucedo (Room 5B) - Spanish Bilingual - saucedod@sfusd.edu

Kristy Feibus (Room 18) - Feibusk@sfusd.edu

Isabelle Schildknecht (Room 21) - schildknechti@sfusd.edu

 

Second Grade:

Catherine Del Crognale (Room 11) - delcrognalec@sfusd.edu 

Izamary Rios(Room 12) - riosi@sfusd.edu

Lidia Trespalacios Gonzalez (Room 13) - Spanish Bilingual - trespalaciosgonzalez@sfusd.edu

 

Third Grade:

Sang Yeon Lee (Room 6) - lees4@sfusd.edu 

Ana Celia Garcia (Room 7) - Spanish Bilingual - GarciaA3@sfusd.edu

David Gerbic (Room 8) - gerbicd@sfusd.edu

 

Fourth Grade:

Christiane Brossi (Room 14) - BrossiC@sfusd.edu 

Anna Bryant (Room 20) - bryanta2@sfusd.edu

 

Fifth Grade: 

Elizabeth Shockey (Room 15) - shockeye@sfusd.edu

Chris Uskert (Room 16) - uskertc@sfusd.edu 

 

Support Staff:

Marcia Bowdish (Room C14) - Resource Specialist - bowdishm@sfusd.edu

Laurie Murdock (Room C17) - IRF - murdockl@sfusd.edu 

 Rebecca Bradley (Library MT) - Spanish Bilingual Teacher Librarian - bradleyr@sfusd.edu

Cathy Mulligan (Library Th F) - Teacher Librarian - mulliganc@sfusd.edu

Maggie Furey (Room C17) - School Social Worker - fureym2@sfusd.edu

Isella Vite-Aguello - School Psychologist - vite-aguelloi@sfusd.edu

Roxanne Huie - Speech Therapist - huier@sfusd.edu

Seaton Ng - Occupational Therapist - ngs@sfusd.edu 

Christopher Telles - Physical Education Coach - tellesc@sfusd.edu 

Sylvia Mena and Joung Sawyer - SPED Paras

Coach Joe - Gallopers After School Coordinator

Curlena Wilson - Cafeteria

On San Su - Custodian

Lisa Tang - Custodian