STAFF DIRECTORY

How to contact Denman staff

   
NAME EMAIL ROOM DEPARTMENT
       
ADMIN./COUNSELING      
Jovick-Berrueta, Lisa - Principal jovickl@sfusd.edu 110 Administration
Koch, Hossien -Asst.Principal kochh@sfusd.edu 114A Administration
Lajoie, Tessa-Asst. Principal lajoiet@sfusd.edu 114B Administration
Hensler, Rebecca -Head Counselor henslerr@sfusd.edu 183B Counseling
Posadas, Angelica-Head Counselor posadasa@sfusd.edu 114D Counseling
Carrion, Alex-Couns (7) CarrionA@sfusd.edu 116J Counseling
Marroquin, Diana (ELL) marroquind@sfusd.edu 118 Counseling
Ryan, Sheila-Couns (6) ryans@sfusd.edu 116H Counseling
Than, Naroth (8) thann@sfusd.edu 183A Counseling
Counseling Conference   114D  
       
TEACHERS      
Abernethy, Rori abernethyr@sfusd.edu 206 Math
Barta, Sarah
bartas@sfusd.edu
183D SPED
Boles-King, Anthony (Nino) boles-kinga@sfusd.edu 312 ELA/ AVID
Bustos, Diego bustosd@sfusd.edu Boys' Locker 030  PE
Carter Doyle, Griffin carterdoyleg@sfusd.edu 208 Math
Chen, Jason chenj19@sfusd.edu Boys' Locker 030 PE
de Funiak, Matt defuniakm1@sfusd.edu 001 VAPA
Dela'o, Jamaica  delaoj@sfusd.edu Girls' Locker 052/058  PE
Drobot, Scott drobots@sfusd.edu 184 VAPA
Flint, David flintd@sfusd.edu 214 Social Studies
Fox, Michael foxm2@sfusd.edu 211 Science/ STEAM
Francisco, Henry franciscoh@sfusd.edu 107 VAPA
Furr, Greg furrg@sfusd.edu 218 SPED
Gin, Anna gina1@sfusd.edu 223 Math/Science
Gresh, Kevin greshk@sfusd.edu Boys' Locker 030 PE
Hamilburg, Lucy hamilburgl@sfusd.edu 316/318 ELA/ SS/ ACC LIT
Jorge, Jeffrey jorgej@sfusd.edu 301 Math/ STEAM
Kim, Hee-Youn kimh2@sfusd.edu 323 ELA/ELD
Lai, Teresa Lib  lait@sfusd.edu 083 Librarian/ELA
Lai, Wen Mei (May) laiw1@sfusd.edu 210 Math
Lakritz, Brad lakritzb@sfusd.edu 200 Social Studies/ Tech/ DTV   
Lin, Danxi Winnie lind@sfusd.edu 102 SPED
Maher, Mary maherm1@sfusd.edu 305 IRF
Marcouiller, Kathryn marcouillerk@sfusd.edu 204 Social Studies/ AVID
Medrano, Rebecca medranor@sfusd.edu 218 SPED
Meeker, Lavinia  meekerl@sfusd.edu Girls' Locker 052/058 PE
Moar, Wesley moarw@sfusd.edu 321 Social Studies
Murdock, James murdockj@sfusd.edu 104 SPED
Norberg, Paige norbergp@sfusd.edu 300 Math/ Science
Pengosro, FinaLee pengosrof@sfusd.edu 314 ELA/ ELD/ SS
Pillsbury, Drake pillsburyd@sfusd.edu 115 Science
Poulos, Elisa poulose@sfusd.edu 207 Math/ Science
Pursel, Megan purselm@sfusd.edu 100 SPED- SOAR
Rosa, David Joseph rosad@sfusd.edu 202 ELA/ ELD/ AVID
Seguin, Jesse seguinj@sfusd.edu 309 SPED
Shillingburg, Belinda shillingburgb@sfusd.edu 306 ELA/ ELD
Steneck, Camille steneckc@sfusd.edu 307 ELA/ SS
Stephens, Kenneth stephensk@sfusd.edu 309 SPED
Tran, May tranm@sfusd.edu 216 Science/Math/AVID
Troke, Robert troker@sfusd.edu 105/212 Math/VAPA- CS
Villalobos, Jessica villalobosj1@sfusd.edu 304 Science
Willenbrink, Michele willenbrinkm@sfusd.edu 310/318 ELA/ ACC LIT
Wolf, Ann wolfa@sfusd.edu 317 ELA/ SS/ ELD
Woodford, Stacey woodfords@sfusd.edu 319 SPED
Yarrington, Bryan

yarringtonb@sfusd.edu

217 Science/ Tech

OFFICE EMAIL ROOM
Kam, Liany - Secretary kaml@sfusd.edu Main Office
Chiu, Lisa -Attend./Record Secretary chiul1@sfusd.edu 116M
     
     
PARAS    
Avila, Ana avilaa@sfusd.edu

102

Bermudez, Christina Mabel bermudezc@sfusd.edu 104
Boston, Eric bostone@sfusd.edu 100
Botai, Roxanne botair@sfusd.edu Main Office
Cornforth, Alta cornfortha@sfusd.edu 102
Dela Cruz, Paciencia delacruzp1@sfusd.edu 102
Gadduang, Rianamay Kaiulani gadduangr@sfusd.edu 319
Harris, Mariah harrism3@sfusd.edu 100
Kelley, Brittney kelleyb@sfusd.edu 104
Mackie, Deaundre mackied@sfusd.edu 100
Nelson-Hernandez, Yvette nelsony@sfusd.edu 102
Oghoghorie, Taiwo oghoghoriet@sfusd.edu 183
Sanchez, Fatima sanchezf@sfusd.edu 102
Sanchez, Stephanie sanchezs1@sfusd.edu 104
Tan, Anna tana1@sfusd.edu 218
Tan, Samol tans2@sfusd.edu  
     
     
NURSE    
Casey, Maria caseym1@sfusd.edu 101/103
     
SECURITY    
Camp, Michelle campm@sfusd.edu  
Lopez, Sal lopezs@sfusd.edu  
Franklin, Taquane franklint@sfusd.edu  
     
CUSTODIAL DEPT.    
Louie, Ida Day   012
Gonzalez, Izak Night - 3rd fl   012
Cortez, Elda Night - 2nd fl   012
Lei, Zhu Ling Night - 1st fl   012
     
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Soto, Rocio-Parent Liaison sotodemobleyr@t.sfusd.edu 120
Damo, Almamarie -Psychologist damoa@sfusd.edu 121
Faataui, Century - Student Advisor faatauic@sfusd.edu 016
Hearne, Royisha - Student Advisor hearner@sfusd.edu 183C
Silva,Vania - SpEd/Speech silvav@sfusd.edu 119
MarceloHuerta, Rosa-Social Worker marcelohuertar@sfusd.edu 127C
     
     
OTHERS    
First Grad/JCYC   212
Pep   312
Copying/Faculty Room   106
SpEd Room   108
Conference Room   127
Auditorium    
Textbook Room   004
Cafeteria- 469-4545   015
Beacon   080