Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 


 

School Administration

Ms. Emma Dunbar | dunbare@sfusd.edu | Principal

Ms. Denise Carneiro-Middleton | carneirod@sfusd.edu | Assistant Principal

Mr. Kevin Chui | chuik@sfusd.edu | Assistant Principal

| School Secretary

Counseling Staff

Mr. Phillip Wu | wup1@sfusd.edu 6th Grade

Ms. Rachel Eckberg | eckbergr@sfusd.edu 7th Grade

Ms. Joan Martin | martinj@sfusd.edu 8th Grade

Ms. Susan Erigero | erigeros@sfusd.edu | Registrar

Attendance

Ms. Karen Reidy-Miller | reidy-millerk@sfusd.edu | Attendance Clerk | Direct: 415.750.8442

School Nurse

Ms. Stacy Wong | wongs24@sfusd.edu | School Nurse

Presidio Community Beacon

Chris Tsukida | chris@richmondsf.org | Beacon Program Manager | 415.941.7769

Michaela Mitchell (Ms. Mac) | michaela@richmondsf.org | Beacon After School Program Manager | 415.771.5851

Janet Yieh | janet@richmondsf.org | Family Partnerships Coordinator | 415.534.9420

Jeanetta Mitchell | ms.mitchell@richmondsf.org | African American Family Partnership Coordinator | 415.750.5240

Wellness Center

Ms. Tanya Avila | avilat@sfusd.edu | School Social Worker 

Christina Harr -  christina.harr@richmondsf.org -Wellness Program Leader -

 

Math

Alvin Vo |      @sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Casey Chan | chanc14@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade 

Ms. Karina Chiu | chiuk2@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Mr. Yulin Deng | dengy2@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Ms. Monalee Gandhi | gandhim@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Ms. Lachlan Jean | jeanl@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Mr. Morris White |        @sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Ms. Jade Solomon | solomonj@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Science

Mr. Casey Chan | chanc14@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Ms. Lachlan Jean | jeanl@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Ms. AnnaMarie Karsant | karsanta@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Jonathan Lee | leej14@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Ms. Jennifer Ogden | erskine-ogdenj@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Ms. Jill Trinh | trinhj@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

English Language Arts

Mr. Colman Conroy | conroyc@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade & 8th Grade AVID

Mr. Tefel Hall | hallt@sfusd.edu | 6th  Grade 

Ms. Martha Harris | harrism@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Mr. Dan Kyle | kyled@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade 

Jenny Chio | chioj@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Mr. Abe Probst | probsta@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Mark Reid | reidm@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Ms. Lucy Ruiz | ruizl@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Eliana Roman | @sfusd.edu | 8th Grade 

Social Studies

Mr.  Alex Algones | algonesa@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Ms. Victoria Berry | berryv@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade 

Ms. Ellie Donovan | donovane@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Mr. Jonathan Lewallen | lewallenj@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Abe Probst | probsta@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Mark Reid | reidm@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade

Mr Julio Sanchez | sanchezj4@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade

Mr. Nick Wysocki | wysockin@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade

Physical Education

Ms. Shauna Alvarez | alvarezs1@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade P.E.

Ms. Leslie Burleson | burlesonl@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade P.E.

Ms. Sharon Cheng | chengs@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade P.E.

Mr. James Cooper | cooperj@sfusd.edu | 7th Grade P.E.

Mr. Eric Kudroff | kudroffe@sfusd.edu | 6th Grade P.E.

Mr. Mike Meneses | menesesm@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade P.E.

Electives

Ms. Taryn Baillie | bailliet@sfusd.edu | Orchestra

Mr. Ben Eiseman | eisemanb@sfusd.edu | Health

Mr. Travis Geyer | geyert@sfusd.edu | Band

Ms. Tatyana Hall | hallt2@sfusd.edu | Choir & Guitar

Ms. Sarah Jones | jonessa@sfusd.edu | Peer Resources

Ms. Rebecca Navarrete-Davis | navarrete-davisr@sfusd.edu | Dance

Ms. Theresa Nguyen | nguyent9@sfusd.edu | Visual Art

Ms. Lucy Ruiz | ruizl@sfusd.edu | Spanish

Ms. Rie Tanaka | ferozr@sfusd.edu | Japanese

Ms. Eleni Kalligeros | kalligerose@sfusd.edu | Computer Science

Mr. Dontay Martin | martind1@sfusd.edu | 6,7,8 MCI

Phuc Nguyen | nguyenp2@sfusd.edu | Vietnamese

Special Education

Ms. Heather Edwards | edwardsh@sfusd.edu | Mild/Moderate SDC/Case Manager

Ms. Rebecca Fall | fallr@sfusd.edu | 8th Grade Math/Case Manager

Mr. Peter Masters | mastersp@sfusd.edu | DHH/Case Manager

Joseph Elizawright | elizawrightj@sfusd.edu | DHH/Case Manager

Ms. China Morris | morrisc1@sfusd.edu | 6,7,8 ELA SDC/Case Manager

Ms. Eliana Roman | romane@sfusd.edu | 7th & 8th ELA-SS/Case Manager

Mr. Rakumarj Singh | singhr@sfusd.edu | 6th & 7thMath/Case manager

Ms. Stephanie Weldy | weldys@sfusd.edu | 6th & 8th ELA/Case Manager

Mr. Navin Wong | wongn2@sfusd.edu | 6,7,8 Science/Case Manager

This page was last updated on September 28, 2022