About Presidio PTSA

Presidio PTSA Information

PTSA LOGO

VOLUNTEER IMAGE

 

HANDY WEB LINKS

SFUSD

National PTA

California State PTA

San Francisco District PTA

San Francisco School Board

 

PTSA DOCUMENTS

2022-2023 Membership Form

PTSA Check Request

PTSA Deposit Form

 

PTSA Buttons

2022-2023 PTSA BOARD   

Executive Board

President | Linda Luu | president@presidioptsa.com

Vice President: | Lisa McNey | vicepresident@presidioptsa.com

Treasurer | Yelena Bekbulatova | treasurer@presidioptsa.com

Secretary | Burcu Hasdemir | secretary@presidioptsa.com

Financial Secretary |  Madaline Garcia | reimbursements@presidioptsa.com

Historian | Christina Magee | historian@presidioptsa.com

Parliamentarian | Pamela Washington | parliamentarian@presidioptsa.com

Legislation: Open

Admin Liaisons

Principal | Emma Dunbar | dunbare@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal | Denise Carneiro-Middleton | carneirod@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal | Kevin Chui | chuik@sfusd.edu

Teacher Liaisons

Math | Monalee Gandhi | gandhim@sfusd.edu

Science | Dr. Jennifer Ogden | erskine-ogdenj@sfusd.edu

English/Language Arts | Dan Kyle | kyled@sfusd.edu

English Learner | Jennifer Banaszek | banaszekj@sfusd.edu

Social Studies | Ellie Donovan | donovane@sfusd.edu

Physical Education | Leslie Burleson | burlesonl@sfusd.edu

Special Education | Rebecca Fall | fallr@sfusd.edu

Foreign Language | Rie Tanaka | ferozr@sfusd.edu

Visual & Performing Arts | Rebecca Navarrete-Davis | navarrete-davisr@sfusd.edu

Committee Chair Appointments

Membership |  Laura Patnode | membership@presidioptsa.com

Communications | Valerie Vitullo | communications@presidioptsa.com

Volunteer | Adrienne Cianfrocca & Alexandria Isaac | volunteer@presidioptsa.com

Fundraising | Eric Dumbleton | fundraising@presidioptsa.com

Community Partnerships | Jennie Ottinger & Michi Toki | partnerships@presidioptsa.com

Presidio Shop | Janet Yieh | shop@presidioptsa.com

Hospitality Chair: Open

Ice Cream Social | Kristy Kuang | kristy@richmondsf.org

Staff Appreciation | Wynnie Wong | staffappreciation@presidioptsa.com

Friday Coffee | Michelle Yip & Michele MacDougall | fridaycoffee@presidioptsa.com

Auditor: Open

Community

Meetings

2022-2023

General PTSA Meetings
TIME:  6:00-8:00 pm

  • September 1, 2022
  • October 13, 2022
  • November 17, 2022
  • December – no meeting
  • January 12, 2023
  • February 9, 2023
  • March 9, 2023
  • April 13, 2023
  • May 18, 2023

Light dinner will be served.

Students are welcome to join.

Executive Board Mtgs
Last Thursday of the Month

 

Presidio PTSA Calendar