Contact Information

CONTACT US

Galileo Academy of Science & Technology
1150 Francisco Street
San Francisco, CA 94109

Phone: 415.749.3430
Fax: 415.771.2322

Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

People of Interest

Principal: Tami Benau (benaut@sfusd.edu) 415.749.3430 x3226
Dean: Kate Morgan (morgank@sfusd.edu) 415.749.3430 x3265
Dean: TBA
Counseling Department: Molly Kiss (kissm@sfusd.edu) 415.749.3430 x3238
Athletic Director: Joseph Keough (keoughj@sfusd.edu) 415.749.3430 x3251
Student Body Advisor: Jessica Bolles (bollesj@sfusd.edu) 
Yearbook Advisor: Mark Huynh (huynhm2@sfusd.edu)
Journalism Advisor: Jeremy Lee (leej1@sfusd.edu)