Staff Directory

Staff directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

Last Name

First Name

E-Mail

Title

Albrecht

Barry

AlbrechtB@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Allen-Sanchez

Taji

AllenT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Amberry

Clinton

AmberryC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Andrejeff

Yelena

AndrejeffY@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Aragones

Rowena

AragonesR@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Atchinson

John

AtchinsonJ@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Aweti

Nader

AwetiM@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Baker

Kenneth

BakerK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Becerra

Karla

BecerraK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Bonaccorso

Steven

BonaccorsoS@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Borow

Veronica

BorowV@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Bowman

Jenny

BowmanJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Boyer

Lynda

BoyerL@sfusd.edu

Nurse

Brewer

BarbaraA.

BrewerB@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Brinton

Charles

BrintonC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Brungardt

Michael

BrungardtM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Camacho

Danny

CamachoD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Campagna

Gina

CampagnaG@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Carrera

Jose

CarreraJ@sfusd.edu

Dean

Cary

David

CaryD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Cheung

Anita

CheungA@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Chinn

Vivian

ChinnV@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Choy

Rudy

ChoyR@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Chu

Maria

ChuM1@sfusd.edu

Administrative Clerk 

Clauss

Christina

ClaussC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Clinton

Peggy

ClintonP@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Connolly

Michelle

ConnollyM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Contreras

Elvira

ContrerasE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Copeland

Patricia

CopelandP@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Costantini

Sergio

CostantiniS@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Cunradi

Laura

CunradiL@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Dahl

Calli

CummingsC3@sfusd.edu

Teacher

David

Julia

DavidJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Dawson

Alton

DawsonA@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

De Billwiller-Kiss

Carla

DeBillwiller-KissC1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

de los Reyes

Michelle

delosReyesM1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

DelOlmo

Kira

DelOlmoK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

DelRosso

Silvio

DelRossoS@sfusd.edu

Teacher

DeWolf

Joshua

DeWolfJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Dong

Erin

DongE@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Duong

Kien

DuongK@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Duong

Anthony

DuongA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Elliott

Eric

ElliottE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Ellis

Kimberly

EllisK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Fan

Paul

FanP@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal

Frances

Sarah

FrancesS@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Fulwiler

Thomas

FulwilerT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Fung

Ian

FungI@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Furlo

Lois

FurloL@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Gandolfo

Leonard

GandolfoL@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Garcia

Don

GarciaD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Garcia

Veronica

GarciaV@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Gonzalez

Ernesto

GonzalezE1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Greedy

Matthew

GREEDYM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Hamilton 

Sarah

Hamiltons@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Hajel

John

HajelJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Hendricks

Jill

HendricksJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Higginbotham

Andre

HigginbothamA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Hom

Jamie

HomJ@sfusd.edu

Athletic Director

Huang

Ching-Fen

HuangC1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Huss

Ann

HussA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Jackson

Patrice

JacksonP@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Jackson

Virgil

JacksonV@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Jacobs

Adam

JacobsA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Javidan

Reza

JavidanR@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Jenkins

Gregory

JenkinsG@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Jimenez

Anali

JimenezA4@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Johengen

Daniel

JohengenD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Karlovic

Carolyn

KarlovicC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Karney

Anna

KarneyA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Kerr

Ellen

Kerre@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Ko

David

KoD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Kyung

Eunyung

KyungE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Laituri

Dominic

LaituriD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Lauter

David

LauterD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Lee

Jordan

LeeJ31@sfusd.edu

Teacher 

Lee

Susie

lees1@sfusd.edu

Administrative Clerk 

Lindt

April

LindtA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Liu

Kyle

liuk3@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Louie

Jayson

LouieJ1@sfusd.edu

Tech Support

Lowery

Greer

LoweryG@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Lu

Kim

LUK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Lu

Victoria

LuV@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Lui

Arthur

LuiA2@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Lynch

Erin

LYNCHE@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal

Macdonald

Carrie

MacdonaldC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Marquez

Ed

MarquezE@sfusd.edu

Assistant Principal

Matsuura

Eriko

MatsuuraE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Mayer

Nina

MayerN@sfusd.edu

Teacher

McLoughlin

Lori

McLoughlinL@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Merced

Claire

MercedC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Miller

Darlene Alice

MillerA5@sfusd.edu

Administrative Clerk 

Mooi

Lawrence

MooiL@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Morikawa

Tomokazu

MorikawaT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Murphy

Patrick

MurphyP@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Murphy-Thomas

Jason

Murphy-ThomasJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Nascimento

Leonel

nascimentol@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Nelson

Shani

NelsonS1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Ochi

Karl

OchiK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Orozco-Flores

Efrain

Orozco-FloresE@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Pakar

An

PakarK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Parry

Dianne

ParryD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Perez

Elizabeth

PerezE1@sfusd.edu

Administrative Clerk 

Philipp

Marianne

PHILIPPM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Plasch

Taylan

PlaschT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Popalisky

Dante

PopaliskyD@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Putnam

Shayla

PutnamS@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Quinto

Emely

QuintoE@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Ramos

Jose

RamosJ1@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Reddy

Thomas

ReddyT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Rivero

Pauleena

RiveroP@sfusd.edu

Dean

Romero

Elisa

RomeroE@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Sawchuck

Cynthia

sawchuckc@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Schaffer

Elise

SchafferE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Schlauraff

John

SchlauraffJ@sfusd.edu

Principal

Shepherd

Kevin

ShepherdK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Shuman

Elizabeth

ShumanE@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Sierra

Christine

SierraC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Sorlie

John

SorlieJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Spillard

Rachael

SpillardR@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Strain

John

StrainJ@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Sussman

William

SussmanW@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Szeto

Finney

SzetoF@sfusd.edu

Paraprofessional

Tak

Lawrence

TakL@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Tang

Susan

TangS7@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Thompson

Patrice

ThompsonP@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Thompson

Tracy

ThompsonT@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Ticas

Jessica

TicasJ@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Titmus

Michelle

TitmusM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Touch

Chatree

TouchC@sfusd.edu

Counselor

Tran

Kelley

Kelleyt@sfusd.edu 

Teacher

Tunzi-Gutierrez

Antonio

Tunzi-GutierrezA@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Vedar

Mitchell

VedarM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Vera

Christopher

verac@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Voong

Stanley

VoongS3@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Webb

Matthew

WebbM2@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Wert

Carrie

WertC@sfusd.edu

Teacher

West

Greg

WestG@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Williams

Madison

WilliamsM8@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Wolf

Martin

WolfM@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Wong

Ryan

WongR1@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Wong

Sharon

WongS5@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Woodford

Sydney 

Sydneyw@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Yoshii Spiegelman

Kaylee

YoshiiK@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Youn

Steve 

youns@sfusd.edu

Outreach Worker 

Young

Jennifer

YoungJ2@sfusd.edu

Teacher

Zhou 

Boden

ZhouB@sfusd.edu

Teacher