Staff Directory

Staff directory

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-Mail Position
Lee Susie lees1@sfusd.edu Administrative Clerk
Miller Alice Darlene MillerA5@sfusd.edu Administrative Clerk
Perez Elizabeth PerezE1@sfusd.edu Administrative Clerk
Yeung Jacqueline yuengj1@sfusd.edu  Administrative Clerk
Fan Paul  Fanp@sfusd.edu  Assistant Principal
Lynch Erin lynche@sfusd.edu  Assistant Principal
Marquez Ed Marqueze@sfusd.edu  Assistant Principal
Vincent Do vdo@jcyc.org  College Center Advisor 
Atchinson John AtchinsonJ@sfusd.edu Counselor
Carrera Jose CarreraJ@sfusd.edu Counselor
Chinn Vivian ChinnV@sfusd.edu Counselor
Dong Erin DongE@sfusd.edu Counselor
Orozco-Flores Efrain Orozco-FloresE@sfusd.edu Counselor
Rivero Pauleena RiveroP@sfusd.edu Counselor
Romero Elisa RomeroE@sfusd.edu Counselor
Ticas Jessica TicasJ@sfusd.edu Counselor
Touch Chatree TouchC@sfusd.edu Counselor
Chen Jenny chenj@sfusd.edu Custodian
Ellis Venus bagdonm@sfusd.edu  Custodian
Kazenitsky Genia KazenitskyG@sfusd.edu Custodian
Lam Fuk Ping lamf@sfusd.edu  Custodian
Medina Salvador medinas@sfusd.edu Custodian
Wong Edmund WongE4@sfusd.edu Custodian
Xu Bo XuB@sfusd.edu Custodian
Boyer Lynda BoyerL@sfusd.edu Nurse
Aweti Nader AwetiM@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Chand Melvin chandm@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Cheung Anita CheungA@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Dawson Alton DawsonA@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Duong Kien DuongK@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Ellenberg Derek ellenbergd@sfusd.edu  Paraprofessional
Faamaoniatoatoa Kelly kellyf1@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
FengLian Wu wuf6@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Furlo Lois FurloL@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Gandolfo Leonard GandolfoL@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Gordon Zhang zhangg@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Hendricks Olivia hendrickso@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Jannine Ranese ranesej@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Jimenez Anali JimenezA4@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Johnson Aaron johnsona9@sfusd.edu  Paraprofessional
Judy Fahmy fahmyj@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Katelyn Cheeseman cheesemank@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Kennedy Taylor kennedyt@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Li Faaleo Faaleolif2@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Lopez Sandy lopezs1@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Lowery Greer LoweryG@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Lui Arthur LuiA2@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Man Hang ManH@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Martinez Douglas MartinezD1@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
MichelleTime Ubungen ubungenm@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Mooi Lawrence MooiL@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Quinto Emely QuintoE@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
RaiNani Banks banksr2@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Ramos Jose RamosJ1@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Rhodes Tina rhodest@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Sahourieh Hanna sahouriehh@sfusd.edu  Paraprofessional
Sturm Raymond sturmr@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Sutton Priscilla suttonp@sfusd.edu  Paraprofessional
Szeto Finney SzetoF@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Willshon Sarah willshons@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Wong Kevin wongk2@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Wong Gee Theresa Kay wonggeet@sfusd.edu Paraprofessional
Schlauraff John Schlauraffj@sfusd.edu  Principal
Hand Robert robert@richmondsf.org  Richmond Center Staff
Lai Craig craig@richmondsf.org Richmond Center Staff
Lucas Palumbo lucas@richmondsf.org Richmond Center Staff
Miles David dmiles@sfachievers.org  SF Achiever 
Ainsbury Erica AinsburyE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Albrecht Barry AlbrechtB@sfusd.edu Teacher
Allen Taji AllenT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Amberry Clinton AmberryC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Andrejeff Yelena AndrejeffY@sfusd.edu Teacher
Aragones Rowena AragonesR@sfusd.edu Teacher
Baker Kenneth BakerK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Bonaccorso Steven BonaccorsoS@sfusd.edu Teacher
Borow Veronica BorowV@sfusd.edu Teacher
Bowman Jenny BowmanJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Brewer Barbara BrewerB@sfusd.edu Teacher
Brinton Charles BrintonC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Brown Kristi BrownK5@sfusd.edu Teacher
Brungardt Michael BrungardtM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Camacho Danny CamachoD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Cary David CaryD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Choy Rudy ChoyR@sfusd.edu Teacher
Clauss Christina ClaussC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Clinton Peggy ClintonP@sfusd.edu Teacher
Connolly Michelle ConnollyM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Contreras Elvira ContrerasE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Copeland Patricia CopelandP@sfusd.edu Teacher
Costantini Sergio CostantiniS@sfusd.edu Teacher
Cunradi Laura CunradiL@sfusd.edu Teacher
Dahl Calli CummingsC3@sfusd.edu Teacher
David Julia DavidJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
de los Reyes Michelle delosReyesM1@sfusd.edu Teacher
DeBillwiller-Kiss Carla DeBillwiller-KissC1@sfusd.edu Teacher
DelOlmo Kira DelOlmoK@sfusd.edu Teacher
DelRosso Silvio DelRossoS@sfusd.edu Teacher
DeWolf Joshua DeWolfJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Elliott Eric ElliottE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Ellis Kimberly EllisK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Fong Natalie FongN1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Frances Sarah FrancesS@sfusd.edu Teacher
Fulwiler Thomas FulwilerT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Fung Ian FungI@sfusd.edu Teacher
Garcia Don GarciaD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Garcia Veronica GarciaV@sfusd.edu Teacher
Gonzalez Ernesto GonzalezE1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Greedy Matthew GREEDYM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Hajel John HajelJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Hamilton Sarah HamiltonS2@sfusd.edu Teacher
Hartlep Liana HartlepL@sfusd.edu Teacher
Hendricks Jill HendricksJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Higginbotham Andre HigginbothamA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Hom Jamie HomJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Huang Ching-Fen HuangC1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Huss Ann HussA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Jackson Virgil JacksonV@sfusd.edu Teacher
Jacobs Adam JacobsA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Javidan Reza JavidanR@sfusd.edu Teacher
Jenkins Gregory JenkinsG@sfusd.edu Teacher
Johengen Daniel JohengenD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Karlovic Carolyn KarlovicC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Karney Anna KarneyA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Kerr Ellen KERRE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Ko David KoD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Kyung Eunyung KyungE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Laituri Dominic LaituriD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Lauter David LauterD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Lee Jordan LeeJ31@sfusd.edu Teacher
Lindt April LindtA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Liu Kyle liuk3@sfusd.edu Teacher
Lu Kim LUK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Lu Victoria LuV@sfusd.edu Teacher
Macdonald Carrie MacdonaldC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Matsuura Eriko MatsuuraE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Mayer Nina MayerN@sfusd.edu Teacher
McLoughlin Lori McLoughlinL@sfusd.edu Teacher
Merced Claire MercedC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Morikawa Tomokazu MorikawaT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Murphy Patrick MurphyP@sfusd.edu Teacher
Murphy-Thomas Jason Murphy-ThomasJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Nascimento Leonel nascimentol@sfusd.edu Teacher
Nelson Shani NelsonS1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Ochi Karl OchiK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Pakar An PakarK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Parry Dianne ParryD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Philipp Marianne PHILIPPM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Plasch Taylan PlaschT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Popalisky Dante PopaliskyD@sfusd.edu Teacher
Putnam Shayla PutnamS@sfusd.edu Teacher
Reddy Thomas ReddyT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Sawchuck Cynthia sawchuckc@sfusd.edu Teacher
Schaffer Elise SchafferE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Shepherd Kevin ShepherdK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Shuman Elizabeth ShumanE@sfusd.edu Teacher
Sierra Christine SierraC@sfusd.edu Teacher
Sorlie John SorlieJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Spillard Rachael SpillardR@sfusd.edu  Teacher
Strain John StrainJ@sfusd.edu Teacher
Sussman William SussmanW@sfusd.edu Teacher
Tak Lawrence TakL@sfusd.edu Teacher
Tang Susan TangS7@sfusd.edu Teacher
Thompson Patrice ThompsonP@sfusd.edu Teacher
Thompson Tracy ThompsonT@sfusd.edu Teacher
Titmus Michelle TitmusM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Tran Kelley TranK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Tunzi-Gutierrez Antonio Tunzi-GutierrezA@sfusd.edu Teacher
Vedar Mitchell VedarM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Vera Christopher verac@sfusd.edu Teacher
Voong Stanley VoongS3@sfusd.edu Teacher
Webb Matthew WebbM2@sfusd.edu Teacher
Wert Carrie WertC@sfusd.edu Teacher
West Greg WestG@sfusd.edu Teacher
Williams Madison WilliamsM8@sfusd.edu Teacher
Wolf Martin WolfM@sfusd.edu Teacher
Wong Ryan WongR1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Wong Sharon WongS5@sfusd.edu Teacher
Woodford Sydney WoodfordS1@sfusd.edu Teacher
Yoshii Spiegelman Kaylee YoshiiK@sfusd.edu Teacher
Young Jennifer YoungJ2@sfusd.edu Teacher
Zhou Boden zhoub@sfusd.edu  Teacher
Louie Jayson LouieJ1@sfusd.edu Tech Support
Youn Steve youns@sfusd.edu Wellness Outreach Worker