3-5 Resources

Classroom Teachers

How to log onto google classroom and email a teacher click the following link:

Classroom

 

 

3-5 SDC

Christina Shak 

shakc@sfusd.edu 

 

3rd Spanish

Silvia Barazza Cobos

barrazacoboss1@sfusd.edu

 

3rd Spanish

Karen (Rolph) Morales 

rolphk@sfusd.edu

 

3rd English

Santina Delligatta

DelligattaS@sfusd.edu 

 

4th/5th Spanish

Izzy Hendry (Hendry) 

hendryi@sfusd.edu

 

4th/5th Spanish

Griselda Ramirez 

ramirezg1@sfusd.edu 

 

4th English

Salena Sikand 

sikands@sfusd.edu

 

5th English

Lisa Putkey

putkeyl@sfusd.edu

 

4th/5th Spanish

Alisa Mach