Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Sarah Ballard-Hanson Principal ballard-hansons@sfusd.edu
Joey Eckstrom Assistant Principal eckstromj@sfusd.edu
Linnette Haynes Assistant Principal haynesl@sfusd.edu

Clerical Staff

Yenney Caine Registrar/Payroll cainey@sfusd.edu
Briana Lopez Attendance/Budget lopezb2@sfusd.edu

Counseling

Diana Alvarez Dean of Newcomer Pathway alvarezd@sfusd.edu
Daniela Funes Academic Counselor of Newcomers funesd@sfusd.edu
Lydia Ma Academic Counselors of GenEd mal3@sfusd.edu
Razan Williams Dean of GenEd Pathway williamsr3@sfusd.edu

Support Staff

Ralph Vazquez Librarian vazqueza2@sfusd.edu
Faraji Abram Athletic Director abramf@sfusd.edu
La Wanda Johnson Psychologist johnsonl6@x.sfusd.edu
Grace Gould IRF (Instructional Coach) gouldg@sfusd.edu
Chi Mak Family Liaison (Chinese-speaking) makc@sfusd.edu
Mari Arreola Family Liaison (Spanish-speaking) marreola@goodsamfrc.org

Classroom Teachers

Edith Arias ACCESS Program ariase@sfusd.edu
Alexis Beglinger Senior Seminar beglingera@sfusd.edu
Sabrina Blandon Resource Specialist blandons@sfusd.edu
Eric Brenner Geometry, Prob & Stats brennere@sfusd.edu
Ashley Budelli Social Studies  
Chris Cary English 1 & 2 caryc@sfusd.edu
Jen Cestone Euro Lit, AP Lit, Psychology cestone-greene@sfusd.edu
Michael de Leon Art of Food, Culinary Arts 1 & 2 deleonm1@sfusd.edu
Reynaldo Dulaney Ethnic Studies dulaneyr@sfusd.edu
Susana Ferrer Resource Specialist ferrers1@sfusd.edu
Brian Finley Algebra 2, Biology finleyb@sfusd.edu
Michael Friedman Physics friedmanm@sfusd.edu
Patrick Hennessey English 1 & 2 hennesseyp@sfusd.edu
Nicole Hsu 11/12 ELD, Journalism hsun@sfusd.edu
Alanna Lam Health, College & Career lama4@sfusd.edu
Albert Lee Euro Lit leea4@sfusd.edu
Patricia Lindo Spanish 1, 2, & 3 lindotannousa@sfusd.edu
Margaret Mincher Resource Specialist mincherm@sfusd.edu
Damian Nuñez Piano, Band (multiple levels) nunezd@sfusd.edu
Jessie Oppenheim ELD (multiple levels) oppenheimj@sfusd.edu
Daniel Owens Creative Computing, Game Design, Yearbook ownsd1@sfusd.edu
Vicente Padilla Ethnic & World History, Advanced ELD padillav@sfusd.edu
Rachel Peterson Algebra 2, Biology petersonr@sfusd.edu
Radka Pulliam ACCESS Program pulliamr@sfusd.edu
Alicia Reynolds English 2 reynoldsa1@sfusd.edu
Leigh Rencurrell ELD  
Joanna Siegfried Chemistry, AP Chemistry siegfriedj@sfusd.edu
Matt Simon Democracy & Economics, AP Government simonm@sfusd.edu
Lillian Somarriba Geometry somarribal@sfusd.edu
Jim Stark Democracy & Economics, US History starkj@sfusd.edu
Jeremiah Turner Ethnic & World History turnerj@sfusd.edu
David Valentin Art, Drawing, & Leadership valentind@sfusd.edu
Michael Vannelli Physical Education vannellim@sfusd.edu
Jerry Wu (Mr. J) Geometry, Pre-Calculus wuj@sfusd.edu
Martin Wurmlinger Fit4Life (Physical Edu.) wurmlingerm@sfusd.edu

Wellness

Bolette Ashkenazy Nurse (M/W/F) ashkenazyb@sfusd.edu
Anthony Cavazos Wellness Coordinator cavazosa@sfusd.edu
Cooper Gee RAMS/ERMHS Counselor  coopergee@ramsinc.org
Itza Pajarito Community Health Outreach Worker munoz-pajaritom@sfusd.edu
Judith Valdovinos RAMS Counselor judithvaldovinos@ramsinc.org

Paraprofessionals

Dakota Bautista Paraeducator  
Iwen Bernstein Paraeducator (Access) bernsteini@sfusd.edu
Muggi Dambajamts Paraeducator (Access) dambajamtsm@sfusd.edu
Nora Norovasammu Paraeducator (Access) norovasamuue@sfusd.edu
Renee Hamler Paraeducator (GenEd) hamlerl@sfusd.edu
Irhine Lazo Paraeducator (GenEd) lazoi@sfusd.edu
Bayar Lkhamsuren Paraeducator (Access) lkhamsurenb@sfusd.edu
Jill Peron Paraeducator (Access) peronj@sfusd.edu
Dan Rodis Paraeducator  
Naji Trufant Paraeducator (Access) trufantn@sfusd.edu
Vileana Turner Paraeducator (GenEd) turnerv@sfusd.edu
Charnikka Watkins Paraeducator  

College & Career Center

Jocelyn Salaverria 10,000 Degrees  jocelyn.salaverria@10000degrees.org
Alexia Miranda JCYC Upward Bound mirandaa1@sfusd.edu
Heidy Rodriguez JCYC SFCAC rodriguezh2@sfusd.edu
Karen Orellana SFUSD College Ambassador orellanak@sfusd.edu
Karina Garcia Counseling Intern  
Karla Ramos-Suarez Counseling Intern ramos-suarezk@x.sfusd.edu

After School Program

Mari Arreola Newcomer Support Coordinator marreola@goodsamfrc.org
Ed Cheveres Supervisor echeveres@goodsamfrc.org
Emely Jimenez Site Specialist epjimenez@goodsamfrc.org
Jenny Tran Site Specialist jtran@goodsamfrc.org

This page was last updated on January 21, 2023