PTA Officers and Chairs for 2021-2022

Executive Board

President Peter Nichol
Executive Vice President Kelly Ng
VP of School Events Le Thai
VP of Fundraising Lindy Shen
VP of Communications Mona Chang
Secretary Yajun Wang
Treasurer Jeff Cluett
Financial Secretary Joanne Kwan
Auditor Irene Li
Historian Kihlon Golden
Parliamentarian Megan Lewis
Principal Wendy Cheong
Teacher Representatives Bobby Dulai
Julianne Zhu

Committee Chairs

Legislative Chair Courtney Young-Law
PTA Membership Chair Jenin Fong
Arts Committee Chair Jennifer Wofford
Beautification, Gardening and Grounds Committee Chair Nick Verdoia
Technology Committee Chair Thomas Stromberg
Webmaster Jenny Au


If you have any questions or would like to know more about CIS PTA leadership opportunities, please email Peter Nichol (