Counseling Team

Counseling Team 2020-21

ligsay
Marlene Ligsay
Assistant Principal

Email: ligsaym@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm
Zoom Office Hours: Fridays: 2:00pm-3:00pm
Schedule appointment: https://calendly.com/ms_ligsay/office-hours

barrera
Hazel Barrera
9th Grade Counselor
Email: barrerah@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Zoom Office Hours:
Parents: Mon-Fri 11:30-2:00 & 
Students: Mon, Wed, & Fri 2:00-4:00
Schedule appointment: https://calendly.com/msbarrera/counselor-check-in 

chan
Tiffani Chan

10th Grade Counselor
Email: chant2@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Zoom Office Hours: Thursdays 2:00pm-3:00pm
Schedule appointment: https://calendly.com/ms_chan_counselor-check-in

bell
Jean Osbay-Bell

11th Grade Counselor
Email: osbaybellj@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm

hidalgo
Karina Hidalgo

12th Grade Counselor
Email: hidalgok@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm

gracee
Gracee Anguiano

12th Grade Counselor Intern
Email: anguianog@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 8:00am-3:00pm
Schedule appointment: https://calendly.com/ganguiano

stephanie
Stephany Castellanos-Cortez

Registrar
Email: castellanos-cortezs@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm

voynne
Voynne Tagaloa

Attendance Clerk
Email: tagaloav@sfusd.edu
Office Hours: 7:30am-4:30pm