ExCEL Staff Contact List

Contacts

ExCEL Team childhood photos and avatars

Karina Henriquez henriquezk@sfusd.edu

Lucy Hong hongl1@sfusd.edu

Tanya Avila avilat@sfusd.edu

Justin Paz pazj@sfusd.edu

Jennifer Quevedo quevedoj@sfusd.edu

Karen Polk polkk@sfusd.edu

Phuong Thai thaip@sfusd.edu

Elizabeth MacNab macnabe@sfusd.edu