Lowell School Site Council

SSC: Lowell School Site Council


The Lowell School Site Council (SSC) is a 20 member collaborative body composed of faculty, administrators, students, alumni, parents and community stakeholders. Two of the most important functions of this committee are the setting of site priorities (through the Balanced Score Card/Single Plan for Student Achievement or SPSA) and budgeting operating funds to meet these priorities.

While serving on the SSC you will also learn a great deal about Lowell including the many programs it has to offer. Ultimately, you will be able to provide your own perspective on priorities and vote your views. 



The next Lowell SSC meeting will be held IN PERSON at Lowell in room 220 (a new location) at 4:00 (a new time to conform to the new school day) on Monday.

  • Masks are required as is a proof of vaccination if you have not shown it before.

  • Everyone is welcome at the School Site Council meetings. New candidates and the public are welcome and encouraged to attend SSC meetings.

  • The agenda will be posted in the window of the Meyer library at least 72 hours prior to any meeting.

Links to forms and Procedures

SSC Minutes

Lowell School Site Council 2020-2021

Current SSC Members

  Lowell School Site Council Roster - 2021/22  
Department Term Name
Staff   Joe Dominguez
Parents/Community 2022 Terence Abad
Staff 2022 Doug Bullard
Parents/Community 2022 Tom Chambers
Staff 2022 Stephanie Crabtree
Parents/Community (Alternate) 2022 Leonel Dickey
Staff/Classified 2023 Sandra Gomez
Staff 2023 Jeremy Gribler
Staff 2023 Karl Hoffman
Staff 2022 Adee Horn
StudentShare (Comm Lia) 2022 Cal Kinoshita 
Student 2022 Yi Luo
Student 2022 Jason Luong 
Staff 2022 Katherine Melvin
StudentShare (Comm Lia) 2022 Sasa Ramos
Staff 2023 Ellen Reller
Parents/Community 2023 Ashish Sahni
Parents/Community (Alternate) 2022 Camille Seiberling
Student 2023 Wallace Tang
Student 2023 Astrid Utting
Parents/Community 2023 Bryant Woo
Staff 2023 Dina Yoshimura
Parents/Community 2023 Noelle Yuen
rev 9/23/2021