Student Council

Your Student Council

Student Council Constitution

Jan 2022 - Jan 2023

ASB Officers

President: Devin Wong

Vice President: Luisa Chen

Secretary: Anna Tan

Treasurer: Sara Tan

Equity Officer: Sophia Won 


Class of 2023

President: Gigi Harkins

Vice President: Nicole Liu

Secretary: Linda Ly

Treasurer: Addison Lee

Equity Officer: Kandra Chau


Class of 2024

President: Selena Miranda 

Vice President: Angelina Lee

Secretary: Christina Chen

Treasurer: Ryan Situ

Equity Officer: Krystal Chen


Class of 2025

President: Samantha Chu

Vice President: Kayla Wai

Secretary: Madeline Fong

Treasurer: Jeanie Chan

Equity Officer: Christian Ly

2019-2020 Minutes

Job Duties

Here is what is expected of each position:

  1. President: Leader of the class, main representative for the class for school wide decisions. 
  2. Vice President: assistant to the president and fulfills duties and responsibilities the president cannot not fulfill
  3. Secretary: Responsible for communication between the class, student government, teachers, and administration 
  4. Treasurer: Responsible for keeping track of money raised from fundraising
  5. Equity Officer: Responsible for making sure EVERY student voice is heard and that all decisions the student government makes is in the best interests for every student.