Coaches Information

HEAD COACHES INFORMATION

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

FALL SPORTS

Football Coach, Fred Velasquez - velasquezf@sfusd.edu

Girls' Volleyball Coach, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Girls' Tennis Coach, George Lee - leeg1@sfusd.edu

Girls' Golf, Travis Porter - portert@sfusd.edu

Cross Country, Karla Gonzlez-Zamudio - karlaegz4@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boys' Basketball Coach, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Girls' Basketball Coach, Johnathan Lee - leej16@sfusd.edu

Wrestling Pending

Boys' Soccer, David Abrego - abrego78@yahoo.com

Girls' Soccer, Karla Gonzalez-Zamudio - karlaegz4@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS

Varsity Baseball, Pending

Softball, Jeff Cayabyab - jrc.1022@gmail.com

Track, Dino Antonio - diveon1770@yahoo.com

Fencing Pending

Boys' Golf, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Boys' Tennis, George Lee - leeg1@sfusd.edu

Boys' Volleyball, Lily Louey - loueyl@sfusd.edu

Flag Football, Alec Williams - alec_williams@live.com