Coaches Information

HEAD COACHES INFORMATION

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:  Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

ASSITANT ATHLETIC DIRECTOR: Lily Louey - loueyl@sfusd.edu

FALL SPORTS

Cheer, Rocio Ramirez - ramirezr1@sfusd.com

Football, Fred Velasquez - velasquezf@sfusd.edu

Girls' Golf, Taryn Yee - taryn.n.yee@gmail.com

Girls' Tennis, Kyle Chan - kylematthewchan@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Cross Country, Karla Gonzlez-Zamudio - karlaegz4@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boys' Basketball, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Girls' Basketball, Riley Dadorrileygsw@gmail.com

Boys' Soccer, Rocio Ramirez - ramirezr1@sfusd.edu

Girls' Soccer, Christopher McAllister - christopher.enchantment@gmail.com

Wrestling, Pending

SPRING SPORTS

Badminton, Pending

Baseball, Charlie Shoken - charlieshoken@yahoo.com

Boys' Golf, Val Tintiangco-Cubales - cubalesv@sfusd.edu

Boys' Tennis, Pending

Boys' Volleyball, Lily Louey - loueyl@sfusd.edu

Flag Football, Alec Williams - alec_williams@live.com

FencingPending

Softball, Jeff Cayabyab - jrc.1022@gmail.com

Track & Field, Dino Antonio - diveon1770@yahoo.com

This page was last updated on December 14, 2022